This website uses cookies to improve users experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Find out more here

BAD BRAINS – Bad Brains - LP View larger

BAD BRAINS – Bad Brains - LP


New product

BAD BRAINS – Bad Brains - LP

More details

35,00 €

More info

Bad Brains Records – ORGM-2179, ORG Music – ORGM-2179
Vinilo, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Red Transparent
13 may 2022
Rock, Reggae
Reggae, Hardcore, Punk
A1 Sailin' On 1:55
A2 Don't Need It 1:07
A3 Attitude 1:20
A4 The Regulator 1:08
A5 Banned In D.C. 2:13
A6 Jah Calling 2:32
A7 Supertouch/Shitfit 2:31
A8 Leaving Babylon 4:11
B1 Fearless Vampire Killers 1:08
B2 I 2:05
B3 Big Takeover 2:57
B4 Pay To Cum 1:26
B5 Right Brigade 2:28
B6 I Luv I Jah 6:23
B7 Intro 0:45