This website uses cookies to improve users experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Find out more here

JAYDA G – Significant Changes - 2LP View larger

JAYDA G – Significant Changes - 2LP


New product

JAYDA G – Significant Changes - 2LP

More details

30,00 €

More info

Ninja Tune – ZEN254
2 x Vinilo, LP, Album
22 mar 2019
Deep House
A1 Unifying The Center (Abstract)
A2 Renewal (Hyla Mix)
B1 Stanley's Get Down (No Parking On The DF)
B2 Leave Room 2 Breathe
Featuring – Alexa Dash
C1 Orca's Reprise
C2 Missy Knows What's Up
D1 Sunshine In The Valley
Featuring – Alexa Dash
D2 Move To The Front (Disco Mix)
D3 Conclusion