This website uses cookies to improve users experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Find out more here

OVER KILL – Taking Over - LP View larger

OVER KILL – Taking Over - LP


New product

OVER KILL – Taking Over - LP

More details

32,00 €

More info

Music On Vinyl – MOVLP1079, Atlantic– MOVLP1079, Megaforce Worldwide– MOVLP1079
Vinilo, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 gram
16 may 2014
Heavy Metal, Thrash
A1 Deny The Cross 4:43
A2 Wrecking Crew 4:32
A3 Fear His Name 5:24
A4 Use Your Head 4:19
A5 Fatal If Swallowed 6:45
B1 Powersurge 4:36
B2 In Union We Stand 4:26
B3 Electro-Violence 3:45
B4 Overkill II (The Nightmare Continues) 7:07