This website uses cookies to improve users experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Find out more here

VA – Sharp Punk & Oi! - Volume 1 - CD View larger

VA – Sharp Punk & Oi! - Volume 1 - CD


New product

VA – Sharp Punk & Oi! - Volume 1 - CD

More details

In stock

10,00 €

More info

Step-1 Music – STEPCD112, Bronco Bullfrog Records – none
CD, Compilation
Punk, Oi
1 Klasse Kriminale Get Up, Stand Up
Written-By – Bob Marley
2 Guttersnipe Nazi Bastards
3 The Way Fascist Scum
4 The Harries Eva Is A Nazi Skinhead Girl
5 Distortion (4) Violent Britain
6 Oi! The Arrase Anem Hi Tos
7 The Casualties Politicians
8 The Steam Pig Life Under Their Fascist Thumb
9 Kondenados Por Kristo Mata Nazis
10 The Steam Pig Skins And Punks And Other Breakfast Cereals
11 The Harries Unite To Lie
12 The Way Stupid Blockheads
13 Oi! The Arrase Bootboys
14 Kondenados Por Kristo Ernesto
15 Stage Bottles Dead But Not Forgiven
16 Kondenados Por Kristo Nunca Mas