This website uses cookies to improve users experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Find out more here

MC5 - Total Assault - 3LP View larger

MC5 - Total Assault - 3LP

R1 572454

New product

MC5 - Total Assault - 3LP

More details

69,00 €

More info

Rhino Records – R1 572454 , Elektra – R1 572454 , Atlantic – R1 572454
Cofre, Compilation
Vinilo, LP, Album, Reissue, Repress, Red
Vinilo, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Repress, White
Vinilo, LP, Album, Reissue, Repress, Blue
21 sept 2018
Kick Out The Jams
A1 Ramblin' Rose 2:39
A2 Kick Out The Jams 2:37
A3 Come Together 4:17
A4 Rocket Reducer No. 62 (Rama Lama Fa Fa Fa) 5:01
B1 Borderline 2:45
B2 Motor City Is Burning 4:30
B3 I Want You Right Now 4:30
B4 Starship 8:26
Back In The USA
C1 Tutti-Frutti 1:27
C2 Tonight 2:32
C3 Teenage Lust 2:34
C4 Let Me Try 4:12
C5 Looking At You 3:00
D1 High School 2:39
D2 Call Me Animal 2:03
D3 The American Ruse 2:26
D4 Shakin' Street 2:18
D5 The Human Being Lawnmower 2:22
D6 Back In The USA 2:25
High Time
E1 Sister Anne 7:15
E2 Baby Won't Ya 5:41
E3 Miss X 5:07
E4 Gotta Keep Movin' 3:24
F1 Future/Now 6:18
F2 Poisonr 3:24
F3 Over And Over 5:12
F4 Skunk (Sonically Speaking) 5:25