This website uses cookies to improve users experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Find out more here

THE DARK  Chemical Warfare - LP View larger

THE DARK - Chemical Warfare - 2LP


New product

THE DARK - Chemical Warfare - 2LP

More details

25,00 €

More info

Let Them Eat Vinyl – LETV532LP
2 x Vinilo, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Clear
Apr 22, 2017


A1 Disintegrate
A2 The Chemical Parade
A3 Bullet In A Gun
A4 French Toys
A5 The Masque
A6 All This And More
B1 The Ballad Of John Wayne
B2 On The Wires
B3 The Pleasure Is Pain
Lead Vocals – Jim Bryson
B4 Be A Man
B5 Soldier Dolls
C1 My Friends
C2 John Wayne
C3 Hawaii Five O
C4 Don't Look Now
C5 Bullet In A Gun (Demo Version)
D1 Einstein's Brain
D2 Muzak
D3 On The Wires
D4 Shattered Glass
D5 War Zone