This website uses cookies to improve users experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Find out more here

LOVERBOY – Rock 'N' Roll Revival -  CD View larger

LOVERBOY – Rock 'N' Roll Revival - CD

FR CD 565

New product

LOVERBOY – Rock 'N' Roll Revival -  CD

More details

11,90 €

More info

Frontiers Records – FR CD 565
CD, Album
Arena Rock

1 Rock 'N' Roll Revival
2 No Tomorrow
3 Heartbreaker
4 Turn Me Loose
5 Working For The Weekend
6 Lovin Every Minute
7 The Kid Is Hot Tonight
8 Lucky Ones
9 Always On My Mind
10 Queen Of The Broken Hearts
11 When It's Over
12 Hot Girls In Love