This website uses cookies to improve users experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Find out more here

UPSETTERS - Double Seven - LP View larger

UPSETTERS - Double Seven - LP


New product

UPSETTERS - Double Seven - LP

More details

25,00 €

More info

Antarctica Starts Here – ASH709
Vinilo, LP, Album, Reissue
Reggae, Dub
A1 The Upsetters Kentucky Skank
A2 U-Roy Double Six
A3 David Isaacs Just Enough To Keep Me Hanging On
A4 The Upsetters In The Iaah
A5 The Upsetters Jungle Lion
A6 David Isaacs We Are Neighbours
B1 The Upsetters Soul Man
B2 U-Roy Stick Together
B3 I-Roy High Fashion
B4 The Upsetters Long Sentence
B5 The Upsetters Hail Stones
B6 The Upsetters Ironside
B7 The Upsetters Cold Weather
B8 The Upsetters Waap You Waa