This website uses cookies to improve users experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Find out more here

New VA - Slow Grind Fever Volume 9  ( Still yet More...Adventures In The Sleazy World Of Popcorn Noir) - LP View larger

VA - Slow Grind Fever Volume 9 - LP


New product

VA - Slow Grind Fever Volume 9 - LP

More details

17,00 €

More info

Stag-O-Lee ‎– STAG-O-150
Slow Grind Fever – Volume 9
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Funk / Soul, Blues
Rhythm & Blues, Soul
A1 Abie Baker The Web 2:33
A2 Lee Richards  With Lefty Bates Orchestra   I'm Waitin 2:25
A3 Sam Butera And The Witnesses Fever 3:03
A4 Frank Heppinstall Sweetheart 3:37
A5 Frankie Laine Kisses That Shake The World 2:23
A6 Dick Holler And His Rockets Living By The Gun 2:29
A7 Johnny Guidry With Jeanie & The Clowns The Place 2:43
B1 Joe & Ann Mr. Blues 2:37
B2 The Miracles Speak Low 2:54
B3 The Patriots  Walkin' On Air 2:53
B4 Van Prince And Orchestra Hey Hully Gully N.2 3:30
B5 Roy Gaines Black Gal 2:24
B6 Jimmy Witherspoon Danger 3:07
B7 Lonnie Donegan's Skiffle Group The House Of The Rising Sun 3:55