This website uses cookies to improve users experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Find out more here

VA - Slow Grind Fever Volume 8 (Still Further...Adventures In The Sleazy World Of Popcorn Noir) - LP View larger

VA - Slow Grind Fever Volume 8 - LP


New product

VA - Slow Grind Fever Volume 8 - LP

More details

This product is no longer in stock

17,00 €

More info

Stag-O-Lee ‎– STAG-O-129
Slow Grind Fever – Volume 8
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
10 Oct 2018
Jazz, Rock, Blues, Pop
Rock & Roll, Rhythm & Blues
A1 Johnnie Ray Lotus Blossom
A2 Rudy Moore Let Me Come Home
A3 The Chestnuts Don't Go
A4 Frances Faye Fever / Barney Google
A5 Marilyn Brown Walk On The Wild Side
A6 The Ideals Magic
A7 Lamont Anthony Just To Be Loved
B1 Earl Haynes My Buddy's Got My Baby
B2 Eddie Cash Lonely Island
B3 Allen Page Sugar Tree
B4 The Chas McDevitt Skiffle Group Ft. Nancy Whiskey Face In The Rain
B5 Debby Moore I Get A Feeling
B6 Eddie Cooley Fever
B7 Percy Mayfield The Voice Within