This website uses cookies to improve users experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Find out more here

ROCKPILE - Live At Rockpalast - 2xLP+DVD View larger

ROCKPILE - Live At Rockpalast - 2LP+DVD


New product

ROCKPILE - Live At Rockpalast - 2LP+DVD

More details

25,00 €

More info

Repertoire Records ‎– V 159
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold + DVD, DVD-Video, NTSC, Multichannel, 

A1 Sweet Little Lisa
A2 So It Goes
A3 I Knew The Bride (When She Used To Rock And Roll)
A4 Switchboard Susan
A5 Crawling From The Wreckage
B6 Trouble Boys
B7 Girls Talk
B8 Three Time Loser
B9 Born Fighter
B10 You'll Never Get Me Up In One Of Those
C11 Promised Land
C12 Queen Of Hearts
C13 They Call It Rock
C14 Juju Man
D15 Singing The Blues
D16 Let It Rock / Let's Talk About Us
D17 Down Down Down (aka Feel Like I'm Goin' Down)