This website uses cookies to improve users experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Find out more here

WHO - Who - LP View larger

THE WHO - Who - LP

universal 7747053

New product

THE WHO - Who - LP

More details

30,00 €

More info

Polydor ‎– 7747053
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, 180g

A1    All This Music Must Fade 3:19
A2 Ball And Chain 4:27
A3 I Don't Wanna Get Wise 3:53
A4 Detour 3:44
A5 Beads On One String 3:35
A6 Hero Ground Zero 4:52
B1 Street Song 4:42
B2 I'll Be Back 5:00
B3 Break The News 4:26
B4 Rockin' In Rage 4:04
B5 She Rocked My World 3:20