This website uses cookies to improve users experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Find out more here

THE PEACOCKS - In Without Knocking - LP+CD View larger

THE PEACOCKS - In Without Knocking - LP


New product

THE PEACOCKS - In Without Knocking - LP

More details

15,00 €

More info

Elmo Records ‎– ELMLP 1005
Vinyl, LP, Album

A1 You're Not Better 2:42
A2 First 3:07
A3 Untitled 2:56
A4 Don't Ask The Kids 3:14
A5   Somebody's Gonna Get Their Head Kicked In Tonight   1:38
A6 Fleamarket 0:36
A7 Shitlist 3:26
A8 What You Want 3:00
B1 It's Your Fault 2:32
B2 Mr, Know It All 1:54
B3 Not Enough 2:59
B4 Let's Rock 1:49
B5 Letter To The Censors 3:23
B6 Cool 2:23
B7 Goodbye 2:42