This website uses cookies to improve users experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Find out more here

FABIAN - Hold That Tiger - LP View larger

FABIAN - Hold That Tiger - LP


New product

FABIAN - Hold That Tiger - LP

More details

15,00 €

More info

reissue of 13 track debut album by 50s U.S. teen idol track list:
1 Tiger Rag
2 Hold Me (In Your Arms)
3 Ooh, What You Do!
4 I Don't Know Why
5 Please Don't Stop
6 Lovesick
7 Gonna Get You
8 Love Me Love My Tiger
9 Don't You Think It's Time?
10 Just One More Time
11 Cuddle Up A Little Closer
12 Steady Date
13 Turn Me Loose