This website uses cookies to improve users experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Find out more here

DERRICK HARRIOTT - REGGAE , FUNK & SOUL 1969-1975 - 2XLP View larger

VA - Derrick Harriott Reggae, Funk & Soul 1969-1975 - 2xLP

DSR LP 009

New product

VA - Derrick Harriott Reggae, Funk & Soul 1969-1975 - 2xLP

More details

40,00 €

More info

Dub Store Records ‎– DSR LP 009
Formato: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
País: Japan 2016

A1 The Preacher  Black Moses
A2 The Chosen Few People Make The World Go Round
A3 Derrick Harriott & The Chosen Few    Psychedelic Train
A4 The Crystalites Stranger In Town
A5 Karl Bryan & The Crystalites Slippery
B1 Derrick Harriott Message From A Black Man
B2 The Chosen Few Am I Black Enough
B3 Bongo Herman & Les Home Sweet Home
B4 Bongo Herman & Les Hail I
B5 Pat Satchmo A Handful Of Friends
C1 I-Roy Tougher Than Tough
C2 Derrick Harriott Brown Baby
C3 Crystal Generation Hell Below
C4 Ramon & The Crystalites Golden Chickens
C5 The Chosen Few Going Back Home
D1 Noel Brown Phoenix
D2 Kingstonians Right From Wrong
D3 The Chosen Few I'm Sorry
D4 Kim Harriott Just Want To Be Your Joy
D5 Junior Murvin Rescue The Children