This website uses cookies to improve users experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Find out more here

PARAGONS - Return - CD View larger

PARAGONS - Return - CD


New product

PARAGONS - Return - CD

More details

12,00 €

More info

Radiation Roots ‎– RROO 316
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue 

A1 Smile It's A New Day
A2 Do Right My Brothers & Sisters
A3 Let The Wicked Runaway
A4 Talk To The People
A5 Feel Allright
A6 Left With A Broken Heart
B1 Love Vibrations
B2 Sparkle Of My Eyes
B3 Never Will I Hurt You Girl
B4 Why Can't I Have My Way
B5 My Number One
B6 Memories By The Score