This website uses cookies to improve users experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Find out more here

V/A - Ugly Men's Lounge Vol. 1- 10' LP View larger

V/A - Down at the Ugly Men's Lounge Vol. 1- 10' LP+CD


New product

V/A - Down at the Ugly Men's Lounge Vol. 1- 10' LP

More details

17,00 €

More info

Roof Records ‎– RR21733642
Vinyl, 10", 33 ⅓ RPM, Compilation 
CD, Compilation 
A1 Al Brown & His Tunetoppers Take Me Back 2:34
A2 The Satellites We Like Birdland 2:30
A3 Mike Pedicin Quintet The Dickie-Doo 2:10
A4 Bruno, His Guitar & His Brunos Too Much Chianti 2:20
A5 Diane Maxwell Love Charms 2:30
A6 Billy Mure's Rocking Guitars Dansero 2:32
A7 The Bonnie Sisters & Mickey „Guitar“ Baker Track That Cat 2:41
B1 Frankie Castro & Carl Stevens Orchestra Steamboat 2:35
B2 Romaine Brown & The Romaines Ooba Dabba Dabba Da 2:50
B3 Ruth Wallis & Jimmy Carroll Band Ain't Gonna Throw Any Rice 2:31
B4 Chris Powell And The Five Blue Flames Mambo Gunch 2:39
B5 The Carsons & Perry Botkin Band Wine, Women And Gold 2:06
B6 Carl "Ace" Carter Mexican Rock 2:19
B7 Meri Ellen And Her Cohorts My Funny Valentine 2:14