This website uses cookies to improve users experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Find out more here

CURTIS - Live! - 2xLP View larger

CURTIS MAYFIELD - Curtis Live! - 2LP


New product

CURTIS MAYFIELD - Curtis Live! - 2LP

More details

39,00 €

More info

Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP1300
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram 
Europe 2015
A1 Mighty Mighty (Spade And Whitey) 6:46
A2 I Plan To Stay A Believer 3:00
A3 We're A Winner 4:35
B1 We've Only Just Begun 3:43
B2 People Get Ready 3:35
B3 Stare And Stare 6:19
C1 Check Out Your Mind 3:50
C2 Gypsy Woman 3:48
C3 The Makings Of You 3:03
C4 We The People Who Are Darker Than Blue 6:38
D1 (Don't Worry) If There's A Hell Below We're All Gonna Going To Go 9:08
D2 Stone Junkie 7:48
Bonus Tracks:
D3 Superfly (1973) 3:57
D4 Mighty Mighty (Spade And Whitey) (Single Version) 3:14