This website uses cookies to improve users experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Find out more here

ERMA FRANKLIN -Her Name Is Erma - LP View larger

ERMA FRANKLIN -Her Name Is Erma - LP


New product

ERMA FRANKLIN -Her Name Is Erma - LP

More details

17,50 €

More info

Cornbread Records ‎– CRNBR16003
Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo 
A1 Hello Again 2:42
A2 Ev'rytime We Say Goodbye 2:45
A3 What Kind Of Girl (Do You Think I Am?) 2:15
A4 Don't Blame Me 2:48
A5 Detour Ahead 2:52
A6 Time After Time 2:56
B1 It's Over 2:15
B2 Never Let Me Go 2:45
B3 Each Night I Cry 2:25
B4 Saving My Love For You 3:01
B5 Pledging My Love 2:35
B6 The Man I Love 2:31
B7 Have You Ever Heard The Blues?