This website uses cookies to improve users experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Find out more here

PRISONERS - A Taste Of Pink! - LP View larger

PRISONERS - A Taste Of Pink! - LP


New product

PRISONERS - A Taste Of Pink! - LP

More details

30,00 €

More info

Big Beat Records ‎– HIQLP 012
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
A1 Better In Black 2:25
A2 A Taste Of Pink 2:17
A3 Maybe I Was Wrong 2:37
A4 Creepy Crawlies 2:09
A5 There Can't Be A Place 2:52
A6 Pretend 3:40
B1 Coming Home 2:30
B2 Threw My Heart Away 3:10
B3 Come To The Mushroom 2:26
B4 Till The Morning Light 3:09
B5 Say Your Prayers 2:25
B6 Don't Call My Name 3:17