This website uses cookies to improve users experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Find out more here

TEENAGE FANCLUB - Bandwaginesque - LP View larger

TEENAGE FANCLUB - Bandwaginesque - LP


New product

TEENAGE FANCLUB - Bandwaginesque - LP

More details

This product is no longer in stock

25,00 €

More info

Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP336
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold, 180-gram 
A1 The Concept 5:36
A2 Satan 1:22
A3 December 3:01
A4 What You Do To Me 1:57
A5 I Don't Know 4:34
A6 Star Sign 4:53
B1 Metal Baby 3:39
B2 Pet Rock 2:34
B3 Sidewinder 3:02
B4 Alcoholiday 5:25
B5 Guiding Star 2:43
B6 Is This Music? 3:17