This website uses cookies to improve users experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Find out more here

V/A - THIS IS TROJAN - 6XLP View larger



New product


More details

This product is no longer in stock

79,00 €

More info

Sello: Trojan Records ‎– TROJANLP001
Formato: 6 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, 180g Box Set, Compilation, Limited Edition 
País: UK
Fecha: 16 Apr 2016
A1 Desmond Dekker & The Aces Israelites
A2 Dave & Ansel Collins Double Barrel
A3 Nicky Thomas Love Of The Common People
A4 Harry J. All Stars Liquidator
A5 The Maytals Monkey Man
B1 Tony Tribe Red Red Wine
B2 Bob & Marcia Young, Gifted & Black
B3 The Pioneers Let Your Yeah Be Yeah
B4 John Holt Help Me Make It Through The Night
B5 Horace Faith Black Pearl
C1 Greyhound (4) Black And White
C2 Bruce Ruffin Rain
C3 Dandy Livingstone Suzanne Beware Of The Devil
C4 The Melodians Sweet Sensation
C5 The Upsetters Return Of Django
D1 Desmond Dekker & The Aces 0.0.7 Shanty Town
D2 Ken Boothe Everything I Own
D3 Susan Cadogan Hurt So Good
D4 Boris Gardiner I Wanna Wake Up With You
D5 Sophia George Girlie Girlie
E1 Althea & Donna Uptown Top Ranking
E2 Errol Dunkley OK Fred
E3 Dennis Brown Money In My Pocket
E4 Boris Gardiner You're Everything To Me
E5 Desmond Dekker & The Aces It Mek
F1 Symarip Skinhead Moonstomp
F2 The Pioneers Longshot Kick De Bucket
F3 The Maytals 54-46 Was My Number
F4 Lord Creator Kingston Town
F5 Winston Groovy Please Don't Make Me Cry
G1 The Slickers Johnny Too Bad
G2 Freddie Notes & The Rudies Montego Bay
G3 Bob & Marcia Pied Piper
G4 Greyhound (4) Moon River
G5 Ken Boothe Crying Over You
H1 Rupie Edwards Ire Feelings (Skanga)
H2 Desmond Dekker Sing A Little Song
H3 Bruce Ruffin Mad About You
H4 The Hot Shots (4) Snoopy Vs. The Red Baron
H5 Pluto Shervington Dat
I1 Desmond Dekker You Can Get It If You Really Want
I2 The Paragons The Tide Is High
I3 Dandy* Rudy A Message To You
I4 Dave & Ansel Collins Monkey Spanner
I5 The Melodians Rivers Of Babylon
J1 Boris Gardiner Elizabethan Reggae
J2 The Ethiopians Train To Skaville
J3 Rudy Mills John Jones
J4 Keith & Tex Stop That Train
J5 Phyllis Dillon Perfidia
K1 Justin Hinds & The Dominoes Carry Go Bring Come
K2 Lord Tanamo I'm In The Mood For Ska
K3 Pluto Shervington Ram Goat Liver
K4 Tito Simon This Monday Morning Feeling
K5 Greyhound (4) I Am What I Am
L1 Rupie Edwards Leggo Skanga
L2 Desmond Dekker & The Aces Pickney Gal
L3 The Upsetters Dollar In The Teeth
L4 Derrick Morgan Moon Hop
L5 Tommy McCook & The Supersonics Reggae Merengue