This website uses cookies to improve users experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Find out more here

VA - R&B Meets Northern Soul Vol. 2 - LP View larger

VA - R&B Meets Northern Soul Vol. 3 - LP


New product

VA - R&B Meets Northern Soul Vol. 3 - LP

More details

This product is no longer in stock

15,00 €

More info

20 track 'killer no filler' compilation of early 60s R&B sides - these are the very roots of Northern Soul! 

A1 The Peaches Don't Take My Man
A2 Frances Burr With The K. J. Trio I Say No, No More
A3 George Lee Don't Let Him In
A4 Ted Taylor Look Out
A5 Ludaway The Pig
A6 Marty Barris You're My Thrill
A7 James Velvet Bouquet Of Flowers
A8 David Gibson  Can't Do Nothing
A9 Chris & Stella Towns Nearer & Dearer
A10 Junior Wells Cha Cha Cha In Blue
B1 Allen Wayne Chills & Fever
B2 Rosco Gordon Just A Little Bit
B3 Piney Brown Sugar In My Tea
B4 Ted Taylor Dancing Annie
B5 Big Mama Thornton My Man Called Me
B6 Jimmy Greene Girl Like Mine
B7 Barbara Randolph Sweet Daddy Tree Top Tall
B8 Junior Wells Little By Little
B9 Lamp Sisters No Cure For The Blues
B10 Jimmy Johnson & The Lucky Hearts   Get It